?

Log in

.:Lilys and the Moon:.

Name:
Mondlilie
Birthdate:
15 February 1986
Website:
free counters

So, now that I'm pretty present on LJ again, I thought it was about time, to give this "Bio-thingy" a try... lol
I'm a 25 year old German girl, who's currently doing an apprenticeship in a town in northern Germany, if anyone nows Bremen you're at the right point^^ I looooove Glee, BBC Merlin, BBC Sherlock, Torchwood, Doctor Who and other things I don't remember now! xD

Now, a little about me, which I copied from aoitsukikage, but the answers are all mine ;)

A Little About Me, Just for the Fun of It:

10 FAVORITES

1)Color: Green, all shades of it^^
2)Food: Chocolate and Italian food, most of it ;) Also...drinks: tea, again all different types. I'm a real tea-addict, but North Germans just swing that way :P
3)Musical Group: oh that's hard... I really don't know.. depends on my mood and the week^^
4)Song Right Now: Single Ladies - Beyonce (Glee's Kurt Hummel rulez!)
5)Movie: uh, hard as well... I think "Jenseits der Stille", made a huge impression... it's a german movie, I don't expect you to know it^^
6)Sport: probably football (which means soccer... what's the right term?) and ice skating? and dancing... yep
7)Season: Autumn and Spring
8)Day of the Week: Saturday
9)Ice Cream Flavor: Straciatella *yummy*
10)Person: my mum

9 CURRENTS

1)Current Mood: a little stressed out...much of school work to do lately
2)Current Scent: Esprit's Life... was my birthday present. I really like it!
3)Current Clothes: nothing fancy...
4)Current Desktop: GLEE, of course!
5)Current Ringtone on Cell Phone: Single Ladies - Beyonce and for messages Doctor Who theme^^
6)Current Music: Silence right now. Should change that oO
7)Current Time: Uhm, 11:04 am on a sunday... Yeah I'm kind of a morning person^^
8)Current Surrounding: Bedroom, but at my desk
9)Current Event Happening Today: working for school, my presentation is due on tuesday ~.~

8 FIRSTS

1)First Best Friend: Franziska... met her in primary school. She's the first I remember though^^
2)First Kiss: with a girl... although normally I'm straight... what does that say about me?^^
3)First Screen Name: jo-chan I think... don't ask, not very creative
4)First Pet: my sweet cat - Jutta! She's still around!
5)First Piercing: Labret... but I don't have it anymore
6)First Crush: Ruben... met him in primary school too, he was soooo amazing... well first, later not..
7)First Music: I really can't remember, but I know, my first tape was Luci Lectric with "Mädchen" xD I loved that song!
8)First Car: I never had one... and will not for the next 2 years or so...

7 LASTS

1)Last Class: Still in school even if it's part-time^^ So, waiting for it to happen^^
2)Last Drink: Water
3)Last Trip: Um, I think my hometown... Oldenburg, and out of Germany? Probably London...
4)Last Kiss: Again... with a girl... uhm, am I really straight? Starting to doubt that fact xD Actually there were about 5 girls at the last party that I kissed... well, anyway :P
5)Last Movie Seen at the Theater: Ah...I think "The sorcerer's apprentice", it was real fun, but cinema is expensive in Germany...
6)Last Phone Call: my best (gay) friend^^ Love you Hasi~
7)Last CD Played: Glee, The Music, Vol. 1 - yeah I'm a little bit obsessed at the moment

6 HAVE YOU EVERS

1)Have you ever dated one of your best guy friends? Uhm, no...
2)Have you ever broken the law? Does steel the sand play toys from the neighbours child count? oO
3)Have you ever been arrested? No.
4)Have you ever skinny-dipped? No.
5)Have you ever been on TV? Yes. On a local German TV broadcast station. My uncle works there^^
6)Have you ever kissed someone you didn’t know? No, I don't think so

5 THINGS
1) 1 thing you’re wearing: A yellow t-shirt I usually sleep in, it's comfy^^
2)1 thing you’ve done today: eaten breakfast
3)1 thing you’re bothered by: the presentation I have to finish today
4)1 thing you can’t live without: Chocolate!^^
5)1 thing you do when you’re bored: read or watch TV, ooooor crotchet!^^

4 PLACES YOU HOPE TO TRAVEL TO
1)Europe, especially Great Britain and France and Netherlands and Italy
2)USA, New York and LA and maybe Washington?
3)New Zealand, but I don't think I will... the flight is like... 26 hours long? >.<
4)Phillipines or so? I really like to see these picture-beaches and so on^^

So, I hope now you know more about me... do you still like me though? :P

Credits
Mood Theme: sylargrrrl Link to theme

Statistics